For Families

Datesort ascending Title Type
2019-07-30 09:00:00 to 2019-08-27 15:00:0030Jul2019

Summer Discovery Days

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 16:00

Creative drop-in sessions 10am – 12.30pm and 1.30pm – 4pm

Event Details »
For Families
2019-06-28 09:00:00 to 2019-06-30 16:00:0028Jun2019

National Armed Forces Day - Explore Salisbury Museum

Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 17:00

28 – 29 June 2019 - 10am until 5pm, 30 June 2019 - 12 midday until 5pm

Event Details »
For Families
2019-05-27 09:00:00 to 2019-05-31 15:00:0027May2019

May Half Term: Creative Wiltshire Workshops

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, May 31, 2019 - 16:00

Join us for a range of fun, craft activities over the May half term with artist Charlie James.

Event Details »
For Families
2019-05-25 10:00:00 to 2019-05-25 15:00:0025May2019

May Bank Holiday Family Fiesta @ Bemerton Heath

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 16:00

We will be joining the International Arts Festival on Bemerton Heath for a family fun extravaganza.

Event Details »
For Families
2019-05-10 23:00:00 to 2019-12-14 00:00:0011May2019

Young Curators Club

Saturday, May 11, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019

Join us for a fun adventure bringing history to life for 6 - 12 year olds.

Event Details »
For Families
2019-04-12 09:00:00 to 2019-09-13 10:30:0012Apr2019

Under Five's Fridays

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:30

Creative fun for little ones and their grown-ups. Suitable for 2 - 5 year olds. Babies welcome

Friday 12 April

Friday 10 May

Event Details »
For Families
2019-04-08 09:00:00 to 2019-04-22 16:00:0008Apr2019

Easter at the Museum

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00 to Monday, April 22, 2019 - 17:00

Don’t be at a loose end over the Easter holidays! Follow our Easter Bunny Trail around the museum and discover wonderful things along the way!

Event Details »
For Families